Usui Reiki Certification Courses

Within the system of Usui Reiki there are 6 major elements that a Reiki practitioner will learn, practice and experience: 

  • The spiritual and mental connection using the 5 Reiki Precepts taught by Mikao Usui
  • The history of Reiki founded by Dr. Mikao Usui 
  • Hands-on healing for the self and others; including detailed chakra work
  • The technique of performing a Reiki treatment
  • The mantras and healing symbols
  • Performing attunements

First Level (Shoden)

Is the beginning of the student's journey of self-healing; how to strengthen one's inner energy and begin a personal healing process. Students receive 4 attunements to the Reiki Ray. Once initiated, it allows you to channel Reiki energy for healing yourself and others. It is the foundation of all 3 Degrees, or levels.

  • COST: $200
  • Full-day course includes detailed manual & certificate

Second Level (Okuden)

Students learn 3 mantras and symbols which aid in focusing and developing a strength and connection to energy. Students receive 3 attunements to the symbols utilized in this level, which provide an increase in power from the Reiki Ray for Absentee Healing and Mental/Emotional healing. The student can now be considered a Reiki Practitioner.

  • COST: $300
  • Full-day course includes detailed manual & certificate

Master Level (Shinpiden)

Is the level of Reiki Master, a teacher and practitioner of Reiki. Students receive one attunement to the full Reiki Ray and for those guided, the path of the Teacher begins to unfold. The course focuses on personal development and teaches the Master symbols and mantras, as well as how to perform attunements on others.

  • COST: $450
  • Full-day course includes detailed manual and certificate.


Watch this Reiki Self-Treatment video

email - info@

+1 226. 535.8474

Book An Appointment